Message from the general chairs of CSE/I-SPAN/IUCC 2011

Keqiu Li*, Tharam Dillon, Jean Luc Gaudiot, Minyi Guo, D. Frank Hsu, Geyong Min, Mohamed Ould-Khaoua

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Computational Theory and Mathematics
  • Computer Networks and Communications
  • Computer Science Applications

Cite this